Prospect Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Prospect Boys U13/14

Fall 2018 Travel Season | Prospect Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
David Cambra Assistant Coach
Marc Galasso Assistant Coach
Mike Parks Assistant Coach
Michelle White Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #5621581
Sat Sep 8 2:30AM Prospect Boys U13/14 0 MidState Field Meriden,CT
Meriden U15 Boys (MSC) 7
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 2:30PM Prospect Boys U13/14 Midstate field
Meriden
GAME ID #5621582
Sat Sep 15 3:00PM Prospect Boys U13/14 0 Back Field (Back Left) Prospect,CT
Haddam-Killingworth U15B - Staskelunas (HKSC) 2
GAME ID #5621583
Sat Sep 22 12:00AM Prospect Boys U13/14 2 Fred Wolfe Park 4 Orange,CT
Orange Boys U-15 (ORANGE) 6
GAME ID #5539206
Sat Sep 29 4:00PM Prospect Boys U13/14 2 Seymour Middle School Seymour,CT
Seymour U14 Boys (SYMR) 4
GAME ID #5621584
Sat Oct 6 3:00PM Prospect Boys U13/14 4 Back Field (Back Left) Prospect,CT
North Haven Boys U13_U14_U15 Rec (NHAVEN) 0
GAME ID #5539199
Sat Oct 13 3:30PM Prospect Boys U13/14 1 Away TBD
Haddam-Killingworth U15B - Staskelunas (HKSC) 4
GAME ID #5539197
Sat Oct 20 3:00PM Prospect Boys U13/14 2 Back Field (Back Left) Prospect,CT
Hamden U14 Travel Rec Boys (HAM) 5
GAME ID #5539202
Sat Oct 27 3:00PM Prospect Boys U13/14 2 Back Field (Back Left) Prospect,CT
Meriden U15 Boys (MSC) 6
GAME ID #5539210
Sat Nov 3 3:00PM Prospect Boys U13/14 5 Back Field (Back Left) Prospect,CT
Coginchaug U15 Boys (COGSC) 1
GAME ID #5621585
Sat Nov 10 3:00PM Prospect Boys U13/14 0 Back Field (Back Left) Prospect,CT
Southington BU14 Wolves (STHGT) 0

Roster

# Name Position
Haley Bolduc
1 Matthew Daddona
26 Carter Davis
56 Luke Galasso
30 Caden Hughes
Nicholas Hummel
Amil Jahja
8 Nathan Messina
18 Dean Norton
14 Landon Parks
17 Niccola Sasso
16 James Schwarz
24 Josiah Shirk
Ethan STEPPUTTIS
36 Joshua Wallace
23 Ian White

Announcements

NamePosition
David Cambra Assistant Coach
Marc Galasso Assistant Coach
Mike Parks Assistant Coach
Michelle White Head Coach